Concerts

‡ denotes a performance by the London Mozart Trio

  • Balliol College Concerts
    Sunday 3rd February , 2019 at 8.00 p.m. Schumann Kreisleriana, Rachmaninov Moments Musicaux
  • Colin Stone with the Fitzwilliam String Quartet
    Friday 7th June, 2019 perform Shostakovich Piano Quintet at St.Mary's Summer Music Festival at St. Mary's Harrow on the Hill
  • Covent Garden lunchtime recital
    Monday 22nd July , 2019 with Luba Ulybysheva
    perform works by Schumann, Mendelssohn and Dvorak
  • Lidkoping Festival
    Wednesday 7th August , 2019 at 7.30 p.m. Schubert piano sonata in B flat major D.960 and, with Magda Filipczak
    and Luba Ulybysheva, Brahms B major Trio.
  • Lublin Philharmonic Orchestra conductor Dominik Mielko at Filharmonia Lubelska
    Sunday 25th August , 2019 at 7.30 p.m. Beethoven Emperor Concerto
  • Concert in aid of the National Brain Appeal
    Duke's Hall, Royal Academy of Music, Sunday 20th October, 2019 at 3.00 p.m. music by Bach/Busoni, Beethoven, Debussy and Chopin.
  • Imperial College Lunchtime Concerts
    Thursday 5th December , 2019 at 1.00 p.m. Schubert Sonata in B flat major D.960
  • Imperial College Lunchtime Concerts
    Thursday 30th January, 2020 at 1.00 p.m. Brahms Piano Quartet in G minor with Dimitar Burov, Jon Thorne and Lionel Handy
  • "Beethoven in Heaven"
    Friday 10th April 2020 at 7.00 p.m. Kioicho Salon, Tokyo
    Beethoven Pathetique Sonata, Schubert: Piano four hands ;Andantino Varie D.823, Lebenststurme D.947 with Mayumi Iida; and Sonata in B flat major D.960
  • "Beethoven in Heaven"
    Sunday 17th May 2020 at 3.00 p.m. Rose Hill Theatre, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9SY CODA Concerts
    Beethoven Pathetique Sonata, Schubert: Piano four hands ;Andantino Varie D.823, Lebenststurme D.947 with Mayumi Iida; and Sonata in B flat major D.960